FREE EXPRESS SHIPPING 🚀 for most of the countries (Until August)


Your Cart is Empty


Release date: August 18th 2021

  • THE BOYZ's 6th Mini Album - THRILL-ING
    [ KICK ver. / BANG ver. / SPLASH ver. ]

  • Package for Each Version :
    - 1 Photo Book (72p)
    - 1 Lyrics Card
    - 1 CD-R
    - 1 THRILL Streaming Band (Random 1 out of 6)
    - 1 THRILL Ride Express Ticket (Random 1 out of 11)
    - 1 Hologram Postcard (Random 1 out of 11)
    - 1 Sparkling Photo Card (Random 1 out of 11)
    - 2 Photo Card (Random 2 out of 33)
    - 1 Tattoo Sticker (Illustrated by THE BOYZ)

  • The outer case/box is simply for protecting goods. (Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated.)
  • The sales volume of applied 100% in the charts on Apple, HANTEO, GAON, and Music Bank K.
    (It really helps THE BOYZ for Awards!)

 **All items will be shipped out within 3~5 business days once the order has been processed.

  • Delivery Time (approx):

North America: 10~25 business days 
UK, Europe, Australia: 15~35 business days 
Asia: 7~20 business days 
Mexico: 18~25 business days 
Other Countries: +40 business days

    **Custom & Duties 
    Please note that import duties, taxes and charges aren't included in the item price. Charges are buyer's responsibility.

    Important notice: 

    Please check carefully before placing your order. Albums cannot be cancelled nor refunded once they are processed. 

    Albums and Official Goods cannot be applied for discounts.